Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Heck

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Michael Heck

5 out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sandra Lyles

Sandra Lyles

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and his family have been with this insurance firm for a few generations and anyone we've sent has been happy they switched to Hecks State Farm."
Profile photo of Mark mojzak

Mark mojzak

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great prices on Auto Insurance and a super staff to support it"
Profile photo of Lynn Gibson

Lynn Gibson

September 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great rates, helpful and friendly staff."
Profile photo of Hostess Hostess

Hostess Hostess

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I appreciate all that they do for me. Always there for me. Awesome group of people! Michele"
Profile photo of Titus Shaffer

Titus Shaffer

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"The only insurer and agent I will ever do business with. This office puts a very personal touch and face on an industry that tends to be more impersonal and machine like. Thanks to Michael and his team I look forward to calling to pay my bill. Seriously the best."
Profile photo of mathew ardell

mathew ardell

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"outstanding team. this group will go out of the way to make sure you have all of the coverage you need. And takes care of you like you are part of the family"
Profile photo of Amy Simonte

Amy Simonte

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike Heck has been my agent for over a decade. Mike and his office staff have always gone above and beyond in every area. They're always looking to save me money and have handled several claims beautifully!"
Profile photo of Penny Flipse

Penny Flipse

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Staff! Very helpful, take time to get to know you. I recommend them all the time!!!"
Profile photo of Dani Morelia

Dani Morelia

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kelly Raggl

Kelly Raggl

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Anne Marie Piwowarczyk

Anne Marie Piwowarczyk

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and dedication."
Profile photo of Steph L

Steph L

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of chris B

chris B

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cyndi Langlois

Cyndi Langlois

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carl Monhollon

Carl Monhollon

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"We’ve been with State Farm a long time and have always been happy with the quick and profession responses and services."
Profile photo of Bruce Miller

Bruce Miller

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Mike Heck for years due the outstanding service from them. Candace is always very helpful whenever I call with questions. I would highly recommend them for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kasey Lee

Kasey Lee

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been a client of Mike's since 2007, his office has taken care of my personal & business insurance needs! He and Candace are absolutely amazing & knowledgeable when it comes to all things insurance. Wouldn't go anywhere else!!"
Profile photo of Kelsey Wittkopp

Kelsey Wittkopp

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Karen is so pleasant to speak with everytime & very helpful."
Profile photo of Amalie England

Amalie England

February 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with Michael Heck since 2006. Never done me wrong. Reacts quickly and gets the claims done efficiently and effectively."
Profile photo of Mike Lulofs

Mike Lulofs

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rachel Agular

Rachel Agular

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for years, parents are with them too. Karen is awesome at Mike Heck's office."
Profile photo of Terry Meyer

Terry Meyer

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Food was awesome, service a little slow"
Profile photo of Shelly Hale

Shelly Hale

February 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are awsome kind place"
Profile photo of Julianne Brummans

Julianne Brummans

November 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love everyone at Mike Heck’s office, very friendly, they go out of their way to help you!!!"